Official Tourist Guides

Why choose an APIT Cantabria guide?

We are Cantabria’s largest guide association, with over 30 specialised professionals accredited as official tourist guides.

We love our work and enjoy each and every visit, offering visitors unique experiences.

Whether you want to see the city, visit other towns or enjoy nature at its most beautiful, APIT Cantabria will always have a guide for you.

0
days a year
0
with 6 different languages
+0
over 20 years’ experience
0
guides available

CHOOSE YOUR OFFICIAL GUIDE

These are all the guides who belong to APIT Cantabria. You can narrow your search by specifying a language if you prefer.

Filter By
All

Patricia Loro González

Guía Oficial

(+34) 616 732 661
patricialoro@apitcantabria.com

Gonzalo Fermaza

Guía Oficial

(+34) 627 744 638
gonzalo@apitcantabria.com

Carmen Gutierrez Granados

Guía Oficial

(+34) 609 724 284
carmenguti@apitcantabria.com

Sylvia Gutiérrez Lanusse

Guía Oficial

(+34) 619 534 868
sylvia@apitcantabria.com

Agustín Macias Piris

Guía Oficial

(+34) 630 679 405
agustin@apitcantabria.com

Susana Ceballos García

Guía Oficial

(+34) 676 243 859
susana@apitcantabria.com

Antonio Díaz Pozueta

Guía Oficial

(+34) 617 875 104
antonio@apitcantabria.com

Daniel Escudero Ámez

Guía Oficial

(+34) 619 775 113
daniel@apitcantabria.com

Eugenia Faces de la Vega

Guía Oficial

(+34) 630 201 044
eugenia@apitcantabria.com

Diana de Prado Gordón

Guía Oficial

(+34) 647 291 008
diana@apitcantabria.com

Ángela Foyo Tomillo

Guía Oficial

(+34) 669 024 219
angela@apitcantabria.com

Susana del Rivero Mier

Guía Oficial

(+34) 639 842 052
susanarivero@apitcantabria.com

Helena Paredes Courtot

Guía Oficial

(+34) 630 590 082
helena@apitcantabria.com

Luis José López de la Fuente

Guía Oficial

(+34) 619 969 456
luis@apitcantabria.com

Ana Casado Cotero

Guía Oficial

(+34) 609 168 742
ana@apitcantabria.com

Sandra Redondo López

Guía Oficial

(+34) 653 631 187
sandra@apitcantabria.com

Elvira López Fernández

Guía Oficial

(+34) 616 180 769
elviralopez@apitcantabria.com

Marina Ortuño Gancedo

Guía Oficial

(+34) 639 874 360
marina@apitcantabria.com

Marisa Corral Castaño

Guía Oficial

(+34) 669 024 219
marisa@apitcantabria.com

Mª Luz Quintana Ortíz

Guía Oficial

(+34) 646 836 427
mariluz@apitcantabria.com

Inmaculada Bueno Fernandez

Guía Oficial

(+34) 609 836 867
inma@apitcantabria.com

Bea Gérez Oria

Guía Oficial

(+34) 636 322 681
bea@apitcantabria.com

Mª José Crespo Martínez

Guía Oficial

(+34) 619 301 682
mjose@apitcantabria.com

Clara del Rivero Mier

Guía Oficial

(+34) 636 166 399
clara@apitcantabria.com

Ana Llera Ceferino

Guía Oficial

(+34) 620 907 283
anallera@apitcantabria.com

Elvira Diez Viaña

Guía Oficial

(+34) 639 511 920
elvira@apitcantabria.com

Gema De Godos

Guía Oficial

(+34) 657 787 328
gema@apitcantabria.com

Jose Manuel Hoyos

Guía Oficial

(+34) 676 373 026
hoyos@apitcantabria.com

Sonia Cabezuelo Etchart

Guia Oficial

(+34) 609 441 972
sonia@apitcantabria.com

Eva Serdio Cosío

Guía Oficial

(+34) 686 287 260
eva@apitcantabria.com

OUR PHILOSOPHY

APIT Cantabria aims to create the largest network of official guides who love their work in Cantabria, so that together we can defend, protect and raise awareness of the world’s most attractive profession, that of tourist guide.

OUR PRINCIPLES

Our key values are to defend and promote respect for our profession, and protect our greatest resource, Cantabria, working for the sustainable development of tourism in the region.

OUR MISSION

To teach, publicise and pass on our passion for Cantabria. #BETTERWITHAGUIDE

We are members of: